Die Teppichboden-Marke.

KONTAKT

Dura Tufting GmbH

Frankfurter Str. 62
36043 Fulda

Fon:    +49 (0)661 / 82 0

Vertriebsleiter Bodenbeläge

Markus von Keitz
   
Fon:    +49 (0)170 / 3 33 95 41   
Fax:    +49 (0)661 / 82-666
markus.von.keitz@dura.de

Verkaufsleiter Mitte / Süd

Stefan Hohmann

Fon:     +49 (0)170 / 3 33 95 44
Fax:     +49 (0)661 / 82-666
stefan.hohmann@dura.de

Export

Anna-Maria Schwendich

Fon:   +49 (0)661 / 82-419
Fax.   +49 (0)661 / 82-80 04 19
anna-maria.schwendich@dura.de

Export

Mary Hartmann    

Fon:     +49 (0)661 / 82-438   
Fax:     +49 (0)661 / 82-408
mary.hartmann@dura.de

Vertriebsleiter Innendienst / Produktmanagement

Martin Weismüller    

Fon:     +49 (0)661 / 82-355   
Fax:     +49 (0)661 / 82-80 03 55
martin.weismueller@dura.de

Marketing Kommunikation

Anna-Maria Schwendich
  
Fon:     +49 (0)661 / 82-419  
Fax:     +49 (0)661 / 82-80 04 19
anna-maria.schwendich@dura.de

Personalabteilung

Hans Pfleger   

Fon:     +49 (0)661 / 82-335  
Fax:     +49 (0)661 / 82-324
h.pfleger@wirthsystems.de

Einkauf

Johannes Hertenberger   

Fon:     +49 (0)661 / 82-306  
Fax:     +49 (0)661 / 82-476
johannes.hertenberger@wirthsystems.de